Live Dispatch

Live Run Log

Thu, Apr 18
@ 18:25

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Wed, Apr 17
@ 17:26

Trees/Lines

7943 Larue Decliff Rd

Tue, Apr 16
@ 12:18

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Tue, Apr 16
@ 10:33

Mutual Aid

17176 St Rt 739

Sun, Apr 14
@ 09:55

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Wed, Apr 10
@ 17:56

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Tue, Apr 09
@ 14:00

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Tue, Apr 09
@ 11:14

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Mon, Apr 08
@ 07:50

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Sat, Apr 06
@ 21:28

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Thu, Apr 04
@ 14:08

Injury Accident

Withheld Due to Medical

Thu, Apr 04
@ 06:28

Water Rescue

Larue Green Camp Rd & Mt Olive Agosta Rd

Wed, Apr 03
@ 22:01

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Wed, Apr 03
@ 15:00

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Wed, Apr 03
@ 11:45

Medical Emergency

Withheld Due to Medical

Displaying 1-15 of 723 Incidents